• Mijn account
    • (X)Inloggen

      Ik ben al klant bij DVD Paradijs

      Voer je e-mailadres en wachtwoord hier in om in te loggen op de website:

      Wachtwoord vergeten?

      Nog geen klant bij DVD Paradijs?

      • Eerdere bestellingen bekijken
      • Automatisch verstuurgegevens ophalen
      • Track je bestelling
      Nieuw bij DVD Paradijs
Je bent hier:
  • Home
  • Muziek
  • Alice Cooper Welcome To My Nightmare

Alice Cooper Welcome To My Nightmare


Everyone has nightmares.But only Alice Cooper would defy rock 'n' roll convention and present those images in his legandary show 'Welcome to my nightmare'. The first full-blown rock-theater extravaganza ever, this is the concert that amazed audiences and criitics everywhere. Alice stars in this visual feast, which was to set the standard for all other rock tours to follow with its elaborate and innovative staging.Featuring hits and classic songs (including I'm Eighteen, School's out, Only Women Bleed, No more Mr. Nice Guy and the trademark title track), the nightmare vividly comes to life on the rock stage, bringing forth a plethora of skeletons, giant spiders, a cyclops, the magic movie screen, and the voice of horromeister Vincent Price, all designed to thrill you and keep you uneasy in your sleep. There is only one Alice Cooper. So, let this legandary rock showman welcome you to his nightmare. Pleasant dreams..

  • The Awakening
  • Welcome To My Nightmare
  • Years Ago
  • No More Mr. Nice Guy
  • I'm Eighteen
  • Some folks
  • Cold Ethyl
  • Only Women Bleed
  • Billion Dollar Babies
  • Devil's Food
  • The black Widow
  • Steven
  • Escape
  • School's Out
  • Department Of Youth

    Status voorraad: Op voorraad
    Levertijd: 1 a 2 werkdagen